Played, recorded, mixed and mastered by Antoine Baril

Produced at Hemisphere Studio, Quebec, QC, Canada between March of 2019 and May or 2020

Music composed and released by Yes

  • Chris Squire (RIP)
  • Trevor Rabin
  • Jon Anderson
  • Rick Wakeman
  • Steve Howe
  • Alan White
  • Patrick Moraz
  • Bill Bruford
  • Tony Kaye
  • Peter Banks
  • Trevor Horn
  • Geoff Downes

Song List:

  1. Endless Dream: Silent Spring
  2. Everydays
  3. Yours is no Disgrace
  4. Siberian Khatru
  5. Heart of the Sunrise
  6. Close to the Edge – I – The Solid Time of Change
  7. And You and I – I – Cord of Life
  8. And You and I – II – Eclipse
  9. The Revealing Science Of God / Dance Of The Dawn
  10. ‘The Ancient’ / Giants Under The Sun
  11. The Gates Of Delirium
  12. Close to the Edge – III – I Get Up I Get Down
  13. Parallels
  14. On The Silent Wings Of Freedom
  15. Tempus Fugit
  16. Changes
  17. Cinema
  18. Soundcheck (Yes Years Documentary)
  19. Endless Dream: Talk

Ending song:

  1. Awaken

On most days there is spirited music playing as we design websites in the Social Cindy studio. I must confess we are mostly closet prog fans from way back. Early Genesis certainly qualifies in my book. When this video came along, it instantly made the playlist. We are currently working on a web remodel project here in Vero Beach and a web design project in Sebastian, FL. This tune is playing in the background.

Social Cindy website design - SEO- Vero Beach & Sebastian, FL